filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I have purchased a few pieces and started looking more closely because of the rough edges around the stone, that many of the stones are actually two pieces glued together. I read some of the item descriptions of these items and nothing was said that they stone actually...
Read more
StephanieL
StephanieL

We do apologize that you are not satisfied with your purchases and would love to speak with your further regarding the stones. All of our gemstones are genuine stones unless ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor workmanship
  • Quality
  • Lack of knowledge
#1107783
Reply to reviews
I don't know what most of these complaints are about, I've been purchasing all kind of items and have never had a problem that customer service didn't handle to my satisfaction. The quality of the jewelry is wonderful for the price you pay. I see the same kind on the...
Read more
Anonymous
Sj

I agree! I purchased a necklace that was already discolored on the chain when I received it. It was cheaply priced. So, I guess I should had expected that. I just threw it...

StephanieL
StephanieL

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with your purchases from us and that we have been able t...

4.6
#1080636
Reply to reviews
i am being accused of being a fraud in some way and my account is frozen right now that i cant even see my orders to cancel them why would u want someone like me to buy your merchandise i have been a good customer in my eyes but u see it another way for some crazy...
Read more
Anonymous
Tamers Benton Phelps

My account has been frozen akso its beause I ordered on tv automated only to see what tv was sold out of was on my account I got to cancle one salt lamps oew sold out ordered ...

#1064964
Reply to reviews

Liquidation Channel - An email i could not pull up to read

Liquidation Channel
#1167596
3.0
Details
had got a negative response to an application for credit and was sent an email from u but when i went to retrieve it i took me to a place that was not like any other email i have ever gotten before and im wondering if i can get a statement about my credit status sent to me in the mail? if u email me at the email i will provide i will be happy to send u my home address. would this be ok? thank u.
Comment
Show
Price Affordability
Style and Design
Website

Liquidation Channel - Love LC

Liquidation Channel
#1108247
4.8
Details
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER SINCE 2011, I have purchased on line, from TV and on line auctions I have had a few issues with stones falling out but customer service has all ways treated me fairly. I am very happy with LC. They have allowed me to own jewelry that I would never been able to own. I have become a collector. Thank you LC
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Liquidation Channel - Same problem

Liquidation Channel
#1093134
Bought lots of stuff too and two items an amethyst ring and a multi gemstone bracelet, had stones fall out on first or second time wearing it. I feel like I knew I wasn't buying top of the line quality but if you pay 100$ for a bracelet it shouldn't fall apart after two wearings!
Comment
Show

Liquidation Channel - Bery dissatisfied. Return policy

Liquidation Channel
#1092604
Contact to company and had trouble locating my rings ordered. Sent pkg away to family. Stones coming out of rings. Say i have to return ring for refund. Ring in another county so now have to get mailed to me then send to them. Too much trouble. Wont order again
Comment
Show
watch out i cught there bluff...ehen you return make sur its in a item a bag 2...do no message them they ben told tp recoop some of bad managemeent they remove all bad notes frome your account. 3-hvew you notice they not begging or thertingf you for the last payment of...
Read more
Anonymous
Janice newlan

well stevie i believe that the costumer u r talking about is perhaps typing that way because she is upset and excited and typing fast and wants to get it off her chest . ive ...

Anonymous
JoAnna Tanner

I have asked for a certificate of authenticity two opals And some sterling silver items I purchased. I was told that LC does not provide them. I would like to know why, Is it...

1.5
I liked
  • Returned items no credits
#1047199
Reply to reviews
Just yesterday I received a morganite quartz ring that I got from the rising auction. It was clearly tarnished from being worn. I had to polish it. Did not even have the yellow barcode tag with it or attached to it, and came in a small cheap plastic Ziploc baggie. I'm...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

online auctions were there BEFORE they ever took returns. And they probably do put those returns on there, should they just give them away to anyone? Ya want a bargain, and ya...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Recently I ordered two pieces of jewelry from the LC Channel when I called I use automated ordering I wanted easy pay on my charge card when I looked up my charge card I did n...

2.9
Product
#1043104
Reply to reviews
First of all, it took 45 minutes to find a human being to place the order since I had some questions on it and didn't want to just order it online. Unless you were purchasing the item that's currently being auctioned on TV you don't have an option when you call in to...
Read more
StephanieL
StephanieL

We do apologize that you experienced a long hold time with trying to speak with a representative to not only place your order but to try to get your promo code applied. We wo...

Anonymous
TG

I feel your pain. I received so many broken, defective items. I'm getting tired of sending everything back.Ordered what was advertised as a AAA premium Tanzanite, and had to s...

#1043018
Reply to reviews
3rd time now before I didn't say anything but I have spent a lot of money with these people. I think I will stop buying from them. 4/27/17 2591016 this is not the first time they say the jewerly is durable but I do not think it is the first stone was a mystic topaz it...
Read more
StephanieL
StephanieL

We do apologize that you have experienced issues with several of the items that you have purchased from us. We have a 30 day guarantee in which you can return items back to u...

1.7
I liked
  • Nice customer service people
I didn't like
  • What it actually was when received
#1040397
Reply to reviews
I have purchased several items from the "Rising Auction" site, only to find that about half of the items had cracked or chipped stones. There is a note stating that items purchased on the auction site can not be returned or exchanged. It has become apparent that the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

There is currently a class action lawsuit against them. You can google "Liquidation Channel Lawsuit" and read the details and get a case review to see if you qualify as a memb...

StephanieL
StephanieL

We do apologize that you have received damaged/defective merchandise from our Rising Auctions. While all sales are final on our Rising Auctions, any damaged/defective merchan...

#1032572
Reply to reviews
I returned some flimsy sterling silver earrings because they arrived w/ bent feathers. I tried to straighten them & they broke off. LC returned them BACK to me w/ a form letter stating they were altered. Unbelevable. Their prices reflect the quality. Not on all items,...
Read more
Anonymous
ruth schwan

and they were altered, you pressed on them and bent them, thats on you not them. if your not a jeweler dont touch stuff you know nothing about, pretty simple. Had you just see...

Pearlie
Pearlie

Thank you for providing the feedback. We offer our sincere apology about any inconvenience this issue has caused. Any alterations will void the warranty policy. If you receive...

Product
#1003039
Reply to reviews

Contact Liquidation Channel

Mailing Address:
100 Michael Angelo Way
Austin, Texas 78728
Phone:
(877) 899-0099
More

Liquidation Channel Products and Services

After spending in excess of $5,000 in less than a year I began to notice the gemstones were falling out of almost everything I'd ordered from the liquidation channel. When I returned things they'd charge me the shipping (both ways) and were extremely uncaring about my...
Read more
Pearlie
Pearlie

We value every customer and the experience they have with Shop LC. I am sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating series of events. Our quality control department wo...

#1003021
Reply to reviews