Product: Liquidation Channel Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 17 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Waited for almost 2 hours and then was told the items could not be found. That is so totally in professional. In the event there is a major sale etc, at least the staff should not be absent. I felt that there was 1 single person to service the entire viewing area. How...
Read more
StephanieL
StephanieL

We do apologize that you experienced a long hold time during the start of our summer clearance event. We do have an automated ordering line to place orders so that customers d...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#1304054
Reply to reviews
It has happened more than once.the last two times was yesterday customer service was rude and would not let me speak to anyone else. all im asking is why do you guys take money then reverse transaction.causes problem to personal account.
Read more
Anonymous
JenniferC

Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that the way our system processes orders is causing you issues and that some of our representatives have not provided the type of c...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#1201868
Reply to reviews
First of all, it took 45 minutes to find a human being to place the order since I had some questions on it and didn't want to just order it online.Unless you were purchasing the item that's currently being auctioned on TV you don't have an option when you call in to...
Read more
StephanieL
StephanieL

We do apologize that you experienced a long hold time with trying to speak with a representative to not only place your order but to try to get your promo code applied. We wo...

Anonymous
TG

I feel your pain. I received so many broken, defective items. I'm getting tired of sending everything back.Ordered what was advertised as a AAA premium Tanzanite, and had to s...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#1043018
Reply to reviews
Don't like the return policy, I think if a customer wasn't satisfy with what she or he had order it shouldn't be a a 25% stocking fee.I'm sure the item will be sold at a later viewing time. Reason saying there is already a shipping charge.Thanks
Read more
Miranda93
Miranda93

Hello I'm Miranda one of the Escalation leads. I am so sorry that you are not satisfied with the return policy at this time the only reason you will get charged a 25% restocki...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#986197
Reply to reviews
I made a 400.00 plus purchase after spending well over a thousand dollars on all these pieces of Quality Jewelry.Was told this was rare and it was not coming back. AAA quality came with 90.00 shipping fees what? Then they starter sending these savings as their value...
Read more
Miranda93
Miranda93

Hello this is Miranda I am one of the Escalation leads here at the LC and I am so sorry about the experience you have had with in the company. If you are ever wanting to use a...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#984878
Reply to reviews
I called 1 night to try to buy what was being shown on tv.I waited over 6 items PAST what I was wanting to order, and NEVER got anyone on the line, just the recording, "your call is important to us" etc....evidently NOT!!!! Cannot get through!!!! Maybe, after reading...
Read more
Anonymous
I *** 09z

You can defend yourself 24/7 365 days a year but I have called many times only to be told "sorry we are unable to take your call right now! " no matter how you spin your web o...

djackso4
djackso4

Hello first I want to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to us. I also want to apologize that we were unable to provide the excellent service to you.My name is ...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#958659
Reply to reviews
First, customer service rep was good, although she didn't know if I could return the product in case I didn't like it.Got the call back survey. They hung up after my 3rd response! Guess they didn't like my feedback?!? Cancelled the order W/ rep on phone because I don't...
Read more
djackso4
djackso4

Hello my name is Danielle Jackson and I am the customer service manager with the liquidation channel. All products do a 30 day warranty against defects. However, products do h...

Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#943754
Reply to reviews
I have shopped woth LC for years.I have of course had a few returns in that time. However 99%of what i have received has been amazing. Do your research. Make sure you check your product when you get it asap. Even if it is a present. As for customer service of course a...
Read more
Kg123654
Kg123654

Good afternoon my name is Karen and am a Customer Service Supervisor. I wanted to thank you for your feedback and this is was wonderful advise in regards to the inspection of...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Thank you so much for your honesty, also the way that you stated to check things when you get them. I'm new to the LC and have learned the hard way with other shopping channel...

4.6
Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#910816
Reply to reviews
I have been shopping with the LC since 2012 and at first I thought it was the best place to buy jewelry.I would purchase a few pieces and some of the pieces would arrive broke or damaged. I thought that maybe I was the one who got the defected piece, so I would call...
Read more
Kg123654
Kg123654

Good morning my name is Karen and am a Supervisor at the Liquidation Channel. We do want to thank you for your feedback out Customers views and their satisfaction in our prod...

1.8
Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#900318
Reply to reviews
I've had very good customer service ppl, and then I've had unhelpful ones.Customer service is poor for responding to product you order and it isn't even shipped. And you see online that there is still same item being sold. I've received a few broken items that I had to...
Read more
Kg123654
Kg123654

We do apologize that you had this negative experience. Not all of our agents are skilled the same. Depending on their level of experience this may have been the reason for t...

2.8
Product
Liquidation Channel Customer Care
#887878
Reply to reviews